CodeLobster IDE

Free cross-platform PHP IDE (HTML, PHP, CSS, JavaScript code editor) with support Drupal, Joomla, Twig, JQuery, BackboneJS, LaravelJS, Node.js, Fhalcon, CodeIgniter, CakePHP, Laravel, Magento, MeteorJS, Phalcon, Symfony, VueJS, WordPress, Yii
It is currently Tue Jul 05, 2022 6:55 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 11 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: I cannot make the debugger to work on my laptop
PostPosted: Mon Feb 15, 2021 4:24 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Feb 15, 2021 4:03 am
Posts: 6
Please help or assist me to make the debugger to work and apache is not in the web server list?

Thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: I cannot make the debugger to work on my laptop
PostPosted: Mon Feb 15, 2021 6:20 am 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Wed Sep 12, 2007 2:18 pm
Posts: 3824
Hi.

Please, send us your Codelobster's debugger Preferences, php.ini file and the result of the following PHP script:

<?
print(phpinfo (INFO_ALL));
?>

And, please, use Codelobster IDE (not "PHP Edition").

Regards,
Codelobster Team.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: I cannot make the debugger to work on my laptop
PostPosted: Mon Feb 15, 2021 6:46 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Feb 15, 2021 4:03 am
Posts: 6
Send an attachments codelobster preference debug setting, php.ini and phpinfo.

Im using php edition

Thanks


Attachments:
php.ini [76.47 KiB]
Downloaded 1989 times
debug1.png
debug1.png [ 17.42 KiB | Viewed 44613 times ]
debug1.png
debug1.png [ 17.42 KiB | Viewed 44613 times ]
Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: I cannot make the debugger to work on my laptop
PostPosted: Mon Feb 15, 2021 10:40 am 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Wed Sep 12, 2007 2:18 pm
Posts: 3824
Hi.

Please,
1) start your web-server
2) press "Autodetect"
3) press "Install Debugger"
4) restart your web-server.

"Web Server" field will be empty, but everything should work.

Thanks,
Codelobster Team.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: I cannot make the debugger to work on my laptop
PostPosted: Tue Feb 16, 2021 2:17 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Feb 15, 2021 4:03 am
Posts: 6
Follow what you instructed this is the resulted, after pressing autodetect the paths changings and press the Install debugger this message appear?

After I restart the webserver this appeared?

still not working???


Attachments:
server.png
server.png [ 53.43 KiB | Viewed 44595 times ]
debugsrc.png
debugsrc.png [ 19.78 KiB | Viewed 44595 times ]
Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: I cannot make the debugger to work on my laptop
PostPosted: Tue Feb 16, 2021 12:28 pm 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Wed Sep 12, 2007 2:18 pm
Posts: 3824
Hi.

Please, try to remove the following lines from yout php.ini file

Code:
[CLDbg]
extension=php_cl_dbg_5_6_VC11.dll
clport=6000


and repeate these actions.

Thanks,
Codelobsterr Team.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: I cannot make the debugger to work on my laptop
PostPosted: Wed Feb 17, 2021 6:26 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Feb 15, 2021 4:03 am
Posts: 6
Hi I remove what you want me to remove from php.ini and repeat the action of restarting the server, autodetect, install debugger, and restart server, this is the message appeared after pressing the Install debugger, see image attached


Attachments:
debug217.png
debug217.png [ 19.52 KiB | Viewed 44562 times ]
Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: I cannot make the debugger to work on my laptop
PostPosted: Wed Feb 17, 2021 11:05 am 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Wed Sep 12, 2007 2:18 pm
Posts: 3824
Hi.

Please, send us new output of the following PHP script:

Code:
<?
print(phpinfo (INFO_ALL));
?>


Thanks,
Codelobster Team.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: I cannot make the debugger to work on my laptop
PostPosted: Thu Feb 18, 2021 3:12 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Feb 15, 2021 4:03 am
Posts: 6
hi, please find the attached phpinfo, hope you can solved the problem soon.

Thanks


Attachments:
phpinfo.txt [35.38 KiB]
Downloaded 2036 times
Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: I cannot make the debugger to work on my laptop
PostPosted: Thu Feb 18, 2021 12:34 pm 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Wed Sep 12, 2007 2:18 pm
Posts: 3824
Hi.

Please, enter the following values:

virtual folder: C:\xampp\htdocs
host: http://localhost/
path to php.ini: C:\xampp\php
web server: empty
php version: PHP_5.5.x_VC11_Thread_Safe

Regards,
Codelobster Team.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: I cannot make the debugger to work on my laptop
PostPosted: Fri Feb 19, 2021 4:03 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Feb 15, 2021 4:03 am
Posts: 6
hi, thank Codelobster Team, its working now.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 11 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 20 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2016 phpBB Group